H1 2024

Global Work Tech VC

Look Back and Look Forward

Join us on July 9 at 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific, and 5 pm London time for an exclusive live stream with WorkTech Founder, George LaRocque! Get ready for a comprehensive dive into the monumental shifts that shaped Work Tech in H1 2024 and a sneak peek into the future of 2024 and beyond.

>>>>>>>>>>

Watch On Demand

Register here and watch On Demand now.

LIVE: H1 2024 Global VC Review

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this session, we’ll revisit the major events, macro trends, and workforce transformations that defined H1, unveiling the pivotal moments that reshaped the landscape. From buyer adoption to global investments and M&A, we’ll explore how these elements propelled Work Tech forward.

We’ll also unveil a preview of what’s on the horizon for 2024 and beyond. Brace yourself for forward-thinking insights into upcoming workforce trends, buyer adoption behaviors, and bold predictions on global investments and M&A activity within the Work Tech market.

Share This