2023 Look Back

and

2024 Look Forward

Join us on January 3 at 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific, and 5 pm London time for an exclusive live stream with WorkTech Founder, George LaRocque! Get ready for a comprehensive dive into the monumental shifts that shaped Work Tech in 2023 and a sneak peek into the future of 2024.

>>>>>>>>>>

Register For On demand Recording

LIVE: Four Things Every Work Tech Provider Needs Before 2024

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this session, we’ll revisit the major events, macro trends, and workforce transformations that defined the past year, unveiling the pivotal moments that reshaped the landscape. From buyer adoption to global investments and M&A, we’ll explore how these elements propelled Work Tech forward.

We’ll also unveil a preview of what’s on the horizon for 2024. Brace yourself for forward-thinking insights into upcoming workforce trends, buyer adoption behaviors, and bold predictions on global investments and M&A activity within the Work Tech market.

Share This